Erik Aadland - erik at winterlion.com - updated 2.25.08

   Jeremia (Alinsunurin) Mleczko - jeremiaandmartin at hotmail.com

   Kelly Arndt - kellyarndt at hotmail.com

* * Adonia Arriola - akaqueenh at hotmail.com
- I never went to Heidelberg High School, but I went to the elementary
and middle school in Heidelberg from K-7th grade. Had I stayed in
Germany, I would have graduated from HAHS in 1998.

  Saleem Asad - saleemasad at hotmail.com

   Zan Aslett - zlaslett at yahoo.com
Zan's web site: http://unm.edu/~zanman

* * Russ Baggett - web site:  http://www.miloband.com
- I left Heidelberg in 1994 after the 8th grade.  I'll graduate from UNC
Chapel Hill in May 2002 with a degree in political science that I'll
probably never use because I want to play in a rock band for the rest
of my life.  Get in touch with me if you want to.

* * Chrichelle Balan - chrichelle at gmail.com - updated 2.25.09
- I left Heidelberg as a freshman in 1994.  I now have my BA in Visual
Communication and I'm working as a Graphic Designer and living in the
sunny state of Arizona.  I'd love to hear from anyone! 

* * Erik Balanza - erikbalanza at yahoo.com
- I lived in Heidelberg for four years.  I went to 6th grade through 9th
grade in Heidelberg. I did not graduate at HHS, I moved to  Ft.
Huachuca, Arizona after my freshman year.  I'm currently living in
Columbia, SC.  Drop me a line, I lost contact with most of my old
HS buddies.

   Tahmarra Bell - tahmarrabell at yahoo.com or tbell128 at hotmail.com
- homecoming queen 1997, well known!!!! Just want to say hi to everybody
around and to contact me! I have been doing great!  I have seen some of the
old faces of HHS living in Nashville, TN. I am a licensed beautician and have
one year to finish in college, business mgmt! No kids! HAPPY!!!!

   Mark Berge - markberge at hotmail.com

* * Christopher Boucher - loc996 at hotmail.com
- I attended only my first semester before moving to Alaska and then
to Hawaii.

   Bianca Box - biancabox at hotmail.com

   Tony Braun - tonybraun at yahoo.com

   Melissa "Lisa" Briggs - mabriggs at princeton.edu

   Sarah Bundy - sbundy at cadetmail.uscga.edu

   Teresa Burger - teresa.burger at seymourjohnson.af.mil
   - I spent 17 years in Heidelberg, went from grade school to graduation.

   Amy Chancellor - chancellor453 at missouristate.edu

   Tammy Corthell - Tbooboo79 at hotmail.com

   Tobin Counts - countt1 at mail.auburn.edu or tobinovich at hotmail.com

   Christopher Curtis - wdiaper75 at hotmail.com

   Magan Curtis - magancurtis at hotmail.com

   Derrick Duncan - derrick at nacnud.com

   Kirsten Elleby - spelman1980 at aol.com

* * W. Reid Emerson - dominiontp at hotmail.com
- I was in Heidelberg from 8th grade till my junior year of high school.
- website: http://cwtproductions.tripod.com/intro.htm

   Michelle Fleck - chelle_27 at hotmail.com

* * Vanessa Gomez - vani_98 at hotmail.com

* * Maria Gonzales - goo_maria at yahoo.com

   Sarita Gonzales - sari2004 at aol.com
- Live in Cleveland, OH and attend Cleveland State University.  Love to catch
up with old friends!

   April Greer - boxerbaby22at yahoo.de
- I finished with a bachelor's in computers and am pursuing a photography
career in Las Vegas!  Email me people! Let's talk!
April's web site: http://amgphotography.moonfruit.com


   Pete Haugland - phauglan at ed.umuc.edu

   Laura Henneberry - laura.henneberry at gmail.com - updated 5.25.07

   Stephanie Heredia - tasianwo at hotmail.com

    Kristina Houtz - kristina.houtz at us.army.mil
- I went to HHS sophomore through senior year. I made a lot of great friends
and a lot of great memories. Feel free to send me a motivational e-mail.
I leave for Iraq in January (2004).

   Jennifer Hubbard - jkhhubbard at hotmail.com

   John Keith - keithloco at gmail.com - updated 5.13.08

* * Charles Kennedy - carlosquan at yahoo.com
- I graduated from Heidelberg Middle School in 1994.  I now live in
Michigan and attend the University of Michigan-Flint Campus. 

   Andrew Koehler - ahk317 at hotmail.com

* * Kelly Kulick - FSUKeldg at aol.com
- I spent two years at Heideberg MS and then my freshman year at HHS
before moving to Jackson, MS where I graduated.  I graduate this
summer 2002 from Florida State.  Send me a note, love to hear from
the old buds!

   Clint Latsha - latshac at hotmail.com

   Siohban Lewis - Siohban at siohban.us

   Jeffrey Love - jeff_love_2000 at yahoo.com - added 11.25.08

   Stephanie Lowman - lomes88 at hotmail.com

   Meredith Maples - memaples at hotmail.com

   Stephanie McCoy - SMCCOY30 at aol.com

* * James Miller - Jsky23 at aol.com
- I was in Heidelberg  from 1990-1993.  I'm  now in Augusta, GA.

   Martin A. Mleczko, Jr. - martin_mleczko69 at hotmail.com - updated 8.28.07
- Martin's web sites:  http://www.startytbtravel.com/
http://www.milehightravelsolutions.com/

* * Paige Pauling - Girlie5483 at aol.com
- I attended elementary and middle school in Heidelberg from 4-6th grade
but then moved to Texas and graduated there in 1998.  I am currently
about to graduate from Texas A&M University! Whoop!! 

   Jeremy Phillips - phillipseod at aol.com

* * Daniel Powers - dannee009 at hotmail.com

* * Paul Reese - radarluv79 at hotmail.com

   Monty Salazar - salazam at hotmail.com
-  Monty's web site: http://www.geocities.com/salazam

* * Adam Salonish - adamsalonish at yahoo.com
- Left Heidelberg his Sophomore year
- Adam's web site:  casper_20@blackplanet.com

   Ashley Sellen - ashsellen at hotmail.com

   Christopher Smartt - smarttyo at hotmail.com

   Adam Smith - qtipp8 at hotmail.com

   Matthew Smith - mjsmith98 at hotmail.com

* * Raphael Sorhaindo - raphaeljr at hotmail.com
   - I attended Heidelberg High from '94-'97, and I moved back to Texas
for my senior year.

   April Taylor - apriltaylor at rocketmail.com

   Jennifer (Thaden) Webeck - jenniferthaden at yahoo.gr

   David Thurman - mooseexteriors at yahoo.com - Added 1.23.10

  Caleb Van Dyken - cjvandyken at hotmail.com

* * Phyllis Washington - Clubber_19 at yahoo.com
- I went Heidelberg Middle School for 2 yrs, and I went to HHS from
95-97, but unfortunately didn't get to graduate with my buddies.

   Shawn Wasilowski - kryptkepa at hotmail.com

* * Shannon Williams - ShanniSu at aol.com
- I attended Heidelberg from my freshman through junior year.

* * Jennifer (Wilson) Dorman - jennifer.dorman at gmail.com
- I attended HMS for 7th and 8th and HHS for 9th - 11th grades.  My family
was reassigned to the DC area for my senior year.  It was such a bummer not
graduating from HHS, but life went on.  Now (June 2006) I'm married with 3
children.  We are in the Cleveland, Ohio area for school and work.  It was
crazy times when I moved and I feel like so many of my old friends fell
through the cracks... I'd love to get back in touch!  Drop me a line.

* * Steve Woodliff - bowie_rum at yahoo.com
- Attended HAHS his freshman and sophomore years, from 94-96, and
graduated in Florida in 1998.

* * Charlotte Wuthrich - asiankandee at aol.com

* * Jessica G. Young - jessgy at ufl.edu
- I went to PHV middle school and attended HHS my freshman year. 
I spent two years up the road in Giessen and moved to Atlanta my
senior year.  I'm finishing up my senior year at University of Florida,
GO GATORS!!  Love to hear from the old folks!






If you were a member of the Class of 1998 and would like to be added to this page, please e-mail me, Cindy.  You did not have to graduate from HAHS to be listed!

* * Denotes that the alumni attended HAHS, but graduated from another school.
Back to Class Rosters

Alumni & Faculty Memorial Page

Upcoming Reunions

German Recipes

Links to Heidelberg related web sites

Pics of Heidelberg


email me
This page was last updated on: January 23, 2010
*Note:  E-mail addresses on this web page are displayed in this way to thwart spammers' harvesting software.  Instead of putting the @ sign, I have spelled out "at".  If you want to e-mail someone, replace "at" with @ and don't use any spaces.