* * David Alvarey - jalvarey at comcast.net - updated 10.03.07

   Rondonia "Nia" (Armstrong) Rush - rushpn at t-online.de

   Tosha Armwood - miss_ana78 at hotmail.com

   Alvin Aquipel - mr_vegas420 at yahoo.com
- I lived in Heidelberg 91-96, and living in Las Vegas, NV oh boy!

* * Chris Aydelott - chris_aydelott23 at yahoo.com

* * Athena Bastin - athenabastin at hotmail.com

   Ben Bathen - BenBathen at aol.com

   Maggie (Bey) McCall - Goddesschylde77 at aol.com

* * Kelsey (Bills) Hansen - kelsey_hansen at byu.edu
- I was in Heidelberg from 1991-1995.  I moved my senior year,
so I couldn't graduate with my class.

* * Amy (Bridges) Leon - abridge2 at aol.com
- I lived in Heidelberg 86-95, and now live in Maryland.

* * Russell Brunet - brunet at mac.com

   Tyler Carter - jigglebillie at gmail.com - updated 01.14.05

   Sheteta Chambers - Akjulius1 at aol.com
    - I moved from Frankfurt, Germany to Heidelberg in 1995.

   Geoff Chegwidden - qball2g at juno.com

   Katrina Chu - katrinachu at msn.com - updated 09.25.05

   Karen Jo (Clinton) Delaney - rowhorns at prodigy.net

   Louise (Cooper) Johnson - NATEANDLOUISE at cs.com

   Jennifer "Jen" Corley - jennywigs at hotmail.com

   Brenda (Diaz) Flores - brendaboricua at hotmail.com
  
   Vanessa Diaz - sunshine3x at hotmail.com

   Emilie Doron - edoron13 at hotmail.com

  Marla "Maike" Elliot - Pohbeare at aol.com
- I attended Heidelberg schools from 1985-1992.  I was known as
Moochie's little sister.

   Kellie Farmer - essencebelle at excite.com

   Charles "Chuck" Felipa - CFSR1977 at aol.com
- Lived in Heidelberg from 1993-1996. Graduated 1996.

   Jesse Ferguson - doc_ferg at yahoo.com

* * Stephanie Ferguson - fergiesteph at lycos.com - added 8.11.08
- I attended Heidelberg High School from 1992-1995.

* * Michael Fields - mjf205 at psu.edu or mjf205 at yahoo.com
- Attended 1990-1993

* * Amy Folds - amfds at hotmail.com

* * Kevin Frysinger - whitecobrapilot at yahoo.com
- Attended Heidelberg schools from '91-'92

* * Orquidea Garcia - laworchid at hotmail.com
  
   Africa Gaston - africagaston at hotmail.com

   Gretchyn Gay - gretchyn_gay at hotmail.com

   Ashley (Gerlach) Walden - aczwalden@yahoo.com - updated 05.13.08

   Hillary Hames - hillaryhames at hotmail.com
- Lived in Heidelberg from 87-96.  I now live in Miami, FL.

   Eric Hanson - abigated at hotmail.com

* * Leonard Harmon - leonardharmon at hotmail.com
- I lived in Heidelberg from '90- '93 (6th through 9th grade) before moving
to Spokane, WA.

* * Kelly Hicks - Kalajian9702 at aol.com
      - I was in Heidelberg for my freshman and sophomore years (93-94).

   "Joe" Patrick Hoggan - Hogganp72 at hotmail.com

   Wayne Jacobsen - waynejacobsen at hotmail.com

   Laura (Jaynes) Zang - macmaniac15 at gmail.com
- I attended HHS from 1992-1996.  I'm now living in Austin, Texas

* * Kimberly Jewart - khope at OrquideaDance.com
- I attended HHS for my Freshman and Sophomore years.  Currently I live in NYC

   Heather (Johns) Anderson - heathermail at houston.rr.com - updated 01.10.07

   Jennifer Johnson - laurabj at hotmail.com

   Laura Johnson - laurabj at hotmail.com

   Sarah (Jones) Precht - sarah.precht at whiteman.af.mil

   Dan Kirkpatrick - SloboDan at peoplepc.com

* * Dounia Latendresse - dounial at hotmail.com
- I was in Heidelberg from 88-93.

   Eric "Scoop" Marshall - ericmarshall1588 at hotmail.com - updated 11.23.05

   Jeremiah "J-Boss" Marshall - ministers_of_grace at hotmail.com

* * Jeremy McLeod - jeremym at loonix.org
- I didn't graduate from HAHS, but I was there for my freshman year,
before moving to Louisiana.

   Elizabeth McMorran - schlupp_vgs at hotmail.com - updated 02.02.07

   Jennifer (Miller) Holmes - jjzmholmes42 at yahoo.com

   John Mitchell - johnandkory at msn.com

  Shetal Mithani - smithani78 at hotmail.com

   Carissa (Morales) Lynds - powder_monkee at hotmail.com

   Jeanne (Murdock) Peterson - jeannemurdock at msn.com

   Raul Negron - rnegron1977 at yahoo.com

* * Elizabeth "Liz" Newman - newmanelizabeth_ at hotmail.com
- I attended HHS until two months before grad then moved to AFCENT.

  Kirsten Olson - kirstenelc at hotmail.com

* * Mark Polansky II - mister_blue at hotmail.com
- I never actually attended HHS, but was at the elementary and middle
school from 1989-1992.

* * D. Laurie Reinhart - reinhart at kos.net
- I was in Heidelberg 89-93 as one of the few Canadians attending
the American school. I was at HHS my freshman year and graduated
from Ernestown Secondary School, Odessa, Ontario, Canada.

   Kari (Riley) Griego - rkgriego at bright.net

   Mason Rothman - unclemase at gmail.com - updated 06.11.06

    Rebecca Salonish - rbccslnsh at yahoo.com - updated 04.06.07

  Angela (Schramm) Fisher - angie at quila.com

* * Josh Sleight - jsheels77 at yahoo.com - added 7.25.09
- freshman and sophmore year at hhs

* * Brent Smith - brent_a_smith at rogers.com - 5.30.11
- I lived in the Heidelberg area from 89 to 93.  I attended Heidelberg High for
grade 9 only and graduated from Bayridge Secondary School in Kingston, On. 
I was the only Canadian in the school year 92-93 that was a member of the
school's JROTC unit.

   Christina (Smith) Bundy - christinabundy at hotmail.com

* * James L. Smith - jlsmith_4 at msn.com
- I was at H.H.S. for my freshman yr. 92-93. I live in Houston, TX now.

   Luke Trier - luke at mailworks.org
- I attended HHS from 1995-1996. I'm living in Seattle now.

   Summer (Turner) Saez - Princessipa at aol.com

  Codi Walsh - codiwalsh at hotmail.com

   Benjamin Williams - benwilli at arches.uga.edu

* * Joe Williams - JWILLI11 at bcc.cba.ua.edu
- I attended HHS from 92-94 and then moved back to the States.

* * David Winter - dwinter at vt.edu
- Attended '92-'93

* * Zachary Wolf - zacharywolf at hotmail.com
- lived in Heidelberg from 89-93

   Stephanie Woo - swoo77 at hotmail.com

  Antonio Yelder - antonio_yelder at yahoo.com

   DJ Yoho - Nukeemmm at home.com




If you were a member of the Class of 1996 and would like to be added to this page, please e-mail me, Cindy.  You did not have to graduate from HAHS to be listed!

* * Denotes that the alumni attended HAHS, but graduated from another school.
Back to Class Rosters

Alumni & Faculty Memorial Page

Upcoming Reunions

German Recipes

Links to Heidelberg related web sites

Pics of Heidelberg


email me
This page was last updated on: May 30, 2011
*Note:  E-mail addresses on this web page are displayed in this way to thwart spammers' harvesting software.  Instead of putting the @ sign, I have spelled out "at".  If you want to e-mail someone, replace "at" with @ and don't use any spaces.