* * Sandy Allis - Dubious313 at aol.com
Attended Patrick Henry Elementary, Heidelberg Middle School, and HAHS
until 1992.

   Chrissie Angle - cangle1 at yahoo.com

  Annette Atoigue - aatoigue at msn.com or nenette9 at yahoo.com

   Amy (Bahleda) Sanker - abahleda@googlemail.com - updated 5.13.08

   Mark Barolet - mbarolet@comcast.net

   Shaneika (Berryman) Williams - siw7 at sbcglobal.net - updated 11.15.07

   Brian Blake - brian.blake at us.army.mil - Added 11.06.09

* * Kristin (Borel) Springer - Springman at usa.net
- Attended 1990-1992

   Rosemary Burn - burn_reb at hotmail.com

  Matt Brow - mattbrow at hotmail.com

* * Jennifer (Bruce) Watts - djwatts at mciworld.com
- I did not graduate from Heidelberg, but I attended 1990-1992.

   Bryan Carnes - bc13italian at yahoo.com - updated 12.08.06

* * Samantha "Sam" Carp - carp at uthscsa.edu

   Katie (Carver) Foster - slinky549 at aol.com

   David Cheney - dcheney97 at gmail.com - updated 12.01.10

* * Natalie Corbett - nmc1376 at msn.com
-  I attended HAHS from 1990-1992.

   Lindsay (Curtis) Heselton - lindsayheselton at cox.net

   John Diaz - jdiaz at sc.rr.com
- John's web site: http://www.geocities.com/importtrendz

   Michael Durant - Madurant1 at aol.com

* * Shannon (Ebright) Blankenship - justin_shannon at msn.com 
- I attended HAHS from 1990-1992.

   Sara Elliott - salynnra at msn.com

   Shannon Emory - shannon.e.emory at accenture.com

   Anthony Ray Everette, Jr. - penny at pennyray.info - Added 3.10.11

* * Katie Ferguson - katie56 at cavtel.net - added 11.25.08
- I was there from 1984 - 1990. The most recent....I was in nursing school &
working under Melanie Davis & almost at the end of our shift after talking we
realized who each other where!!!! It was so cool....Melanie Seifert (Davis) & I were
best friends in the 8th grade & now we are working together for the same company
& profession in Newport News, VA.

  Paul Ferguson - pwferg at hotmail.com

   Megan Flanagan - meganruth at hotmail.com

   Catherine (Gehman) Bloomquist - catherinebloomquist at yahoo.com

   Melissa (Gehman) Smith - msmith at earlebrown.com

   Mellie Gonzaga - Mgonzaga14 at aol.com or mellie at iwon.com

   Jolaine (Gravish) Baran - jmg206 at hotmail.com

   Michelle (Greene) Knight - mknight at netpath.net

   Kate Gunton - kate.gunton at gmail.com - updated 04.06.07

   Keirsten Hage - keirsten15 at hotmail.com

   Cameron Hall - cameronwhall at hotmail.com

   Katja "Kati" (Hall) Smithley - Katja.Smithley at court.allegheny.pa.us

   Jeremiah Harris - hippie76 at gmail.com
- Attended from 1993-1994

* * Prakash Hemchand - silpheed5 at yahoo.com
- I attended HMS and HAHS for three years.  I was only at HAHS for part of
our freshman year (1990) before moving back stateside.

   Lisa (Hildebrandt) Glatz - lglatz at hotmail.com

* * Brad Hill - b.austin.hill at gmail.com - added 1.19.09

   Sara Hill - swh00 at hotmail.com

   Scott Hogan - hogan_family at yahoo.com

   Dionne Howard - mzhoward02 at yahoo.com

   Michael Jeffress - ltjeffress at hotmail.com

   Eric Jewart - ecj at pfire.com

   Donna Jordan - donnaj23 at hotmail.com

   Patricia (Jordan) Phillips - tri55pj at yahoo.com

   Megan (Kennedy) Schmidt - MeganAnnGemma at yahoo.com

  Maria (Koons) Dunlap - ametrine23 at yahoo.com

   Richie Kuhlbars - RAKuhlbar2 at aol.com

* * Joey Lalor - atrehyeu at yahoo.com - Added 8.27.10
- attended 1990-1993

   Amy (Lamb) Beazer - ASLambs at aol.com

* * Leslie (Lampart) Shelton - llsosexy at hotmail.com
- I attended Heidelberg High School from 1990 - 1993.

* * Amy (Landon) Marks - Landon_94_2000 at yahoo.com

   Jennifer Lee - jenniferhowardlee at hotmail.com

   Nicole (Lehmann) Lacza - nicoleandras at hotmail.com

* * Akima Marshall - akimam at hotmail.com
- attended from 1990-1993

   Denny Meline - da_meline at yahoo.com

   Melvin Mitchell, Jr. - Quake8791 at yahoo.com

* * Gabriel Mohammed - gxaxbxe at hotmail.com
- Attended 1990-1993

   Dr. John Mooers - burnmore4 at hotmail.com
- Attended 1992-1994

* * Tieshea Murphy - tiedlm at hotmail.com or brndumpling at aol.com   
or mahoganybbw_n_va at yahoo.com
- Attended HAHS 1990-1992

   Ruby (Nazario) Aviles - avilesr at delanet.com

   Erika (Needham) Grove - grove at rabun.net

* * Michael Parker - mikechekk at yahoo.com
- http://www.urbansmarts.com/clerestory/infinitecycle/frame.html

   Catherine Polomski - polomskic at 26asg.heidelberg.army.mil

* * Sean Quick - squick76 at hotmail.com
- Graduated 1994 but was only in HHS 91 and 92.  I also can connect
people to my brothers Eric 91, Brandon 92, and sister Jill 96.

   Kelly Quintal - quintal_kelly at hotmail.com

   Damon Reeves - savjc at hotmail.com

   Moses "Robby" Robinson - moses_robinson at hotmail.com

* * Richard Sanders - blarn2300@yahoo.com - updated 2.01.10
- Attended 1990-1992

  Thadius Sankey - Thadius.Sankey at langley.af.mil
- Won Basketball Championship in 93 and Football in 94.

   James "Jim Bob" SanMateo - jbsm1 at hotmail.com

   Melanie Seifert - mfseifert at hotmail.com

   Rob Semmens - robsemmens at hotmail.com

   C. Denise (Shaw) Grajales - cdgrajales at hotmail.com

   Malaika Sidmore - smt at sidmore.com

* * Tina Slade - tslade at odu.edu

* * Mark A. Smith - marka.smith at moody.af.mil or mrsmith211 at hotmail.com 
- I attended HHS from '91 to '93. I didn't graduate there, I left at the
beginning of my senior year.  Looking  for the rest of my boys who
played on our champion basketball team in '93.

* * Julie Soriano - juliesoriano at hotmail.com

   Raymond Stelker - Rumplestilzchen at msn.com

   Satarsha S. Stephens - seneca94 at hotmail.com

   David Stricklin - loper56 at hotmail.com

   Richard Sweeting - richsweet at hotmail.com

   Anna Malinda Tant - annatant at aol.com

   Elizabeth (Tant) Angerman - lizangerman at bbnow.net

   Jennifer (Thompson) Karlen -  jaalexa1 at aol.com 

   Jeremiah Thompson - sophiesma at home.com

   Lyann (Tydingco) Kemal - lyannkemal at yahoo.co.uk

   Nakisha Wesley - nakishalwesley at hotmail.com

   Ryan Westrum - Lefty1718 at aol.com

* * Amy Winter - aewinter99 at yahoo.com
- I attended HHS 90-91. 

   Tracy (Zobrosky) Davis - cherishteddy123 at aol.com







If you were a member of the Class of 1994 and would like to be added to this page, please e-mail me, Cindy.  You did not have to graduate from HAHS to be listed!

* * Denotes that the alumni attended HAHS, but graduated from another school.
Back to Class Rosters

Alumni & Faculty Memorial Page

Upcoming Reunions

German Recipes

Links to Heidelberg related web sites

Pics of Heidelberg



This page was last updated by Cindy on: 3/10/2011
*Note:  E-mail addresses on this web page are displayed in this way to thwart spammers' harvesting software.  Instead of putting the @ sign, I have spelled out "at".  If you want to e-mail someone, replace "at" with @ and don't use any spaces.
email me