Almethyist "Methi" Abercrombie - aabercro at osf1.gmu.edu

   Sherwin Lee N. Ancheta - SherDz420 at aol.com

   Nicole (Arrasmith) Shattuck - nnvgal at yahoo.com - updated 10.03.07

* * Christine Beaton - christinelbeaton at hotmail.com
- I attended HHS from 1990-1992.

  Milisa (Behrens) Clark - milisac at yahoo.com

   Gabrielle Benenson - gkb6 at cdc.gov

   Jill Biggs - jmbiggs at hotmail.com

   Susan (Boschen) Campbell - campbell1799 at bellsouth.net

   Mélanie Bouchard - melanie.bouchard at fairmont.com

   Kellie Bridges - kelcon74 at aol.com

   Kate Brown - brownka75 at yahoo.com

   Trey Brown - triplecrown13 at yahoo.com

   Alex Bueno-Edwards - abueno at alumni.princeton.edu

  Scott Cadwallader - caddy52 at yahoo.com

   Brendan Conroy - bcmba1 at yahoo.com

   Veruska Corigliano - vlohnert at hotmail.com - sister, Vanessa's, e-mail address

   Mike Christie - amyandmikec at aol.com

* * Erik Deitrick - deutschebag at hotmail.com
- I went to Heidelberg High, but moved about 6 months before I was
to graduate in 1993.

* * Sheila Dilling - SheilaDilling at netscape.net
- I attended Heidelberg schools from 88-91.

   Ashley Dregne - adregne at hotmail.com

  Frank Erzar - frankez1975 at yahoo.com

* * Michael Felton - michaelfelton at hotmail.com
- Attended Heidelberg Schools from 1988-1991

* * Kelly Ferguson - Kkferguson202@aol.com
- Attended Heidelberg schools from 1985-1990

    Keri (Finch) Diehl - kdiehl46 at yahoo.com

   Jessica Folk - jessden23 at yahoo.com - added 1.25.09
- I attended HHS from 1989 until 1993.

   Susan Fulmer - Suefulmer at aol.com

* * Lori (Gerten) Gerlach - lorigerlach at yahoo.com

* * Mike Gray - james.gray1 at usaa.com

   Kelly (Gulyas) Fretts - KEJOTY at aol.com

   Erika Hage - erikaquinn at hotmail.com

   Gregory Henry - dasgregor at gmail.com - updated 1.23.08

* * Neil Harrington - bumpernic at telus.net - updated 6.27.08
- Attended '90 and '91 (9th and 10th grades)

   Don Johnson - djohnson055 at hotmail.com

  Brian Johnston - deimios at unholy.net

   Jacqui Jones - jjones at lewischapel.org

   Robert Jurgens - chaosfan1 at yahoo.com

* * Michelle (Kelleher) Davidson - goau at charter.net – added 1.25.09

* * Bradley Lee - bradley.lee at siemens.com
- Attended HAHS '89-'91

* * Marc Levsky - mlevsky at eudoramail.com
- Attended '89-'90

   Jason Liburdi - libujl1 at mba.wfu.edu

   Jennifer (Lucarelli) Perren - jennifer_perren at idx.com

   Kevin Luckett - kevinluckett at hotmail.com

   April Mason - mandadeleye at erols.com

   Nathan McWaters - zeon_archduchy at hotmail.com

   Megan (Monahan) Garrison - mmgarr at hotmail.com

* * Gabrielle Nelson - gabnelson at comcast.net
- I attended Heidelberg American High School from 1989-1992 and missed
my senior year.

   Jeremy Nix - janian007 at msn.com
- I attended hhs from 1991-93

   Amy Olsen - amyolsen1 at yahoo.com

   Bo Phillips - turfrep at comcast.net
- Attended HHS 91’ – 93’

   Stefan Phillips - s.phillips at planetflip.de - updated 02.20.06
- I now work in Stuttgart and still live close to Heidelberg (Plankstadt)
It'd be great to find the rest of 'us'.

   Rachel (Postlewate) Roeder - RACHELR at RemedyStaff.com

   Christian Pratt - osubuckeyes1_98 at yahoo.com

* * Andrea (Predmore) Keeble - KEEBLEA at PIOS.com
- Attended during the 1990-1991 school year

* * Clifford Resnick - cliffordbigreddogus at yahoo.com
- I attended HAHS from 1990-1992, and had some fond memories. I
would like to catch up with some of the gang in the classes of
'93/94/92...I would have graduated from Heidelberg in 93.

   Ebi Rezaei - ebi.rezaei at pringlescotland.com - added 5.14.09

   Raquel Rodriguez - idpraquel at aol.com

   Stacie (Ross) Cesaire - StaCieNiaDaBaby at aol.com

   Nikki (Russell) McKinley - nikki_m at hotmail.com

   Jennifer (Seabaugh) Randel - jrandel123 at yahoo.com

   Keven Shoemaker - guitarman923 at juno.com

   Samantha Smith - chica864 at aol.com

* * Shannon (Steck) Garcia - steckgarcia at aol.com
- I attended HHS my freshman year 89-90.  I was on the drill team.

* * Nadja W. (Sukmanowsky) Hanson - Nadja.Hanson at ARS.USDA.GOV - added 9.04.08
- I attended Heidelberg High School in 1989.  I moved and graduated in 1993 from
ClearLake High School.

   Jacqui (Swift) Picard - jacqui_picard at hotmail.com

* * Kayla Tabela - kayla1103 at hotmail.com
      - Attended 1983 - 1987

* * Angela (Thomas) Mina - angelamina at yahoo.com

   Melissa (Thorpe) Parker - mdp83102 at aol.com
- I attended HHS from 1989-1992.  I left at the end of my Junior year, but
I graduated early in the States, receiving my diploma from HHS.

   Michael Tosh - michael_tosh at dell.com - updated 5.14.09

* * Megan van der Giessen - mvandergiessen at citravel.com

* * Krista (Welter) Dodson - kristadodson at comcast.net - added 2.05.09
- I was in Heidelberg from 1990-1992.

   Jessica (Woo) Eugenio - jessicae at wsu.edu







If you were a member of the Class of 1993 and would like to be added to this page, please e-mail me, Cindy.  You did not have to graduate from HAHS to be listed!

* * Denotes that the alumni attended HAHS, but graduated from another school.
Back to Class Rosters

Alumni & Faculty Memorial Page

Upcoming Reunions

German Recipes

Links to Heidelberg related web sites

Pics of Heidelberg


email me
This page was last updated on: May 27, 2011
*Note:  E-mail addresses on this web page are displayed in this way to thwart spammers' harvesting software.  Instead of putting the @ sign, I have spelled out "at".  If you want to e-mail someone, replace "at" with @ and don't use any spaces.
View the Ten Year Reunion Pictures at Carolyn Rumpel's Shutterfly site:
http://www.shutterfly.com/osi.jsp?i=67b0de21b32be9ab844b