Lori (Alt) Fraser - Lorraine.Fraser at cigna.com

   Lou Austere - lou_austere at hotmail.com

   Lou (Averill) Morales - morales at localaccess.com

   Bob Barkley - yvonnec at uidaho.edu

   Barb (Beckley) McCoy - dennis.mccoy at usarc-emh2.army.mil

* * Jane (Bell) Lassiter - jjbabrat at yahoo.com
- Married to Darryl Lassiter (class of '80)

   Jennifer (Bennett) Torring - enjtorring at t-online.de

   Treva Bjerke - TBJERKE1 at fairview.org

   Brad Carstenson - bradcarstensen at klinktech.net

   Tom Chandler - trchandler at mac.com

   Martha Chapin - marthachapin at hotmail.com

   Mike Clark - maeclark at msn.com

   Jeff Coghill - coghillj at mail.ecu.edu

   Kitty (Cole) Nye - eandknye at intrstar.net

   Barbara (Cook) Arbutina - Barbatina2 at aol.com

   Mike Danielson - mdanielson at prologic-tech.com

   Kathi (Dassonville) Swingle - tacokds at yahoo.com

   Bob DeBerardino - mde5560 at wideopenwest.com
- I originally started looking for old high school contacts in order to replace
my old letter jacket. My daughter, Maryrose, and son, Jonathan, may some
day be interested in it. I am happily married to Maureen. She comes from
a family with seven brothers; causing me some consternation when we were
dating. Big Brutes. We live in Dearborn, Michigan where we are involved in
the local family theater, Sacred Heart Church, Soup Kitchen, local charities
and lots of children friendly activities at Greenfield Village, local museum
originated by Henry Ford. Hope to hear from you or someone. Life is FUN.

   Steve Defiori - defiori at alltel.net

   Jasmyn (Dickason) Kelly - jasmyndkelly at hotmail.com

   Susan (Downey) Dalebroux - broux at msn.com

   Diane (Duffy) Jones - hljones at webspan.net
- Married to Harold Jones '79 since '84

   Melissa (Duggins) Grayson - Missyg at aol.com

   Valjean "VJ" (Eastwood) Barre - vj.barre at ci.austin.tx.us

   Cindy (Estes) Lincicome - celincicome at oees.com

   Nancy Fiala - nfiala at cox.net

   Steve Foldvari - Sfoldvari at sonypictures.com

  Mimi (Freitag) Gallien - galmimi at aol.com

  Stan Gates - stan_gates at hotmail.com

   Jack Gordon - flash62 at bellsouth.net

   Kelli (Harbour) Turner - kelliturner at cox.net - updated 04.06.07

   Erich Hardy - swordrock at myway.com

   Sandy (Heibich) Richards - RichardsResources at email.msn.com

   Beverly Henry - bhenrywitchie at hotmail.com

   Sonya Hepinstall - stoin at worldnet.att.net

   Theresa (Hogan) Brown - dgbtlb at yahoo.com
- Theresa's brother, Mike Hogan, was also in the class of 1980.

   Alan Howard - gary.howard at sap.com

   Thurston Hurst - thurston_hurst at msn.com

   Anne (Hutzenbiler) Parker - JnAParker at aol.com

   Linda (Johnson) Schuster - lindaschuster62 at hotmail.com

   Pamela (Jones) Skinner - calientepam at netscape.net

* * John Karp - jkarp1 at socal.rr.com

   Steve Kelly - Steve.Kelley at bigfoot.com

   Keith Kittelberger - krkit at mindspring.com

   Art Knowles - art at nt-guru.com

   Bill Korth - wkorth at europe.com

* * Paula "Polly" (Krakauskas) Taylor - paulat at flash.net
- I was at HHS in '78 & '79.

   Donna (Lackie) Sieverling - dsieverl at ed.umuc.edu

   Ella Lane - montgoc at swbell.net

   Christa (Lange) Wojahn - wojahn at msn.com

* * Darryl Lassiter - dlassiter69 at yahoo.com
- Married to Jane Bell (class of '80)

   David Lewis - David.Lewis at us.interfaceinc.com

   Heidi Longhofer - Hlongh3556 at aol.com

   Gary "Skip" Luck - gary.luckjr at us.army.mil

   Alan Mahan - Alan.mahan at us.army.mil

   Julie (Mahler) Cogswell - TJCogswell at aol.com

   Shane Martin - martin.shane at verizon.net

   Leo Martinez - marti6 at konnect.net

   Monte Marston - montemarston at amaonline.com - updated 03.20.07

   Beth (McCarthy) Konkus - b_konkus at yahoo.com - updated 11.30.08

   Sean McCollar - slmcco at me.com - updated 5.27.11 

   Jackie (McCoy) Foresman - jforesman at ilexonc.com

   Heather (McLeod) Sweat - Heatheras at hotmail.com

   Chris Merna - mernac at hoffman.army.mil

   Jennifer Mills - jmills at aol.com

   Debbie (Modine) Schnider - shnider3 at aol.com

   Kirk Nelson - Kirk.Nelson at trw.com

   Mark Newman - markn at tri-pro.net

   Delyn Norling Helton - jeff.delyn at mindspring.com

   Uta O'Brien - utabeate at t-online.de - added 6.13.09

  Carmen (Olson) George - bandcgeorge at hotmail.com

   Noelle (Packard) Sharp - NoelleSharp at aol.com

   Becky (Powell) Talbot - DVT at prodigy.net

   Lloyd Pufnock - PUFNOCKL at msn.com

   Bruce Robinson - bruce.robinson at northcom.mil

   Joey Ruff - jr100762 at aol.com

   Dawn (Scheel) Jones - Dawn.scheel at quantm.net or
mjones278 at austin.rr.com

   Mark Schreiber - Bodeyberry at aol.com

* * Allen Sharpe - mastersharpe at mac.com - added 1.19.09
- I spent my freshman and sophomore year at HHS.  I am currently in Spring, 
Texas with a wonderful family (my wife Giselle and two children, Alex and
Mackenzie..age 4 and 2).

   Robert Shun - shunfamily at earthlink.net

   Brad Smith - Bradley.Smith at dfas.mil

* * Richard "Rick" Smith - rick_smith2005 at yahoo.com - added 12.20.09
- I attended Heidelberg from 77-80 but did not graduate from there because we
moved my senior year.  I now live in Raleigh, NC and I am a full time Mental Health
Counselor and Baptist Minister.  I have been married 27 years this February and
have three grown daughters.  I miss Heidelberg and would like to plan a trip back
there with some alumni. 

* * Jim Snyder - mrxd at comcast.net
- I did not graduate from HHS, but I would have if I had not moved back 
to the USA in 1976. I now live in Richmond, Virginia and have 2 kids.

   Chris Spera - Christopher_Spera at freddiemac.com

   Tracy (Thacker) Bright - 5bright at bellsouth.net

   Vic Treutel - victor at deeperthantheocean.com
- Author of Deeper than the Ocean and The Sea Grape
http://www.deeperthantheocean.com/

   Rose (Ulcak) Liebenow - mliebenow at juno.com

   Ellen (Walter) Brightly - Eedrwalter at aol.com

   Richard Weil - ludwig38 at peoplepc.com

   Patricia (Werner) Douma - witchey717 at aol.com

   Art Wilkerson - artwhkg at yahoo.com

   Cheryl Faye (Williams) Neal - hdneal at bellsouth.net

   Patty (Williams) Roman - DPCKRoman1615 at hotmail.com

   Paul Winkel - paulwinkel at earthlink.net
- Lived in Heidelberg 1975- 1980; graduated in 1980 in Heidelberg -  moved
back to the states in 1980. Married, have two children.  Living in Alexandria,
VA.

   Jennifer Wilson - Jwilson at nma.org








If you were a member of the Class of 1980 and would like to be added to this page, please e-mail me, Cindy.  You did not have to graduate from HAHS to be listed!

* * Denotes that the alumni attended HAHS, but graduated from another school.
Back to Class Rosters

Alumni & Faculty Memorial Page

Upcoming Reunions

German Recipes

Links to Heidelberg related web sites

Pics of Heidelberg



This page was last updated on: May 27, 2011
*Note:  E-mail addresses on this web page are displayed in this way to thwart spammers' harvesting software.  Instead of putting the @ sign, I have spelled out "at".  If you want to e-mail someone, replace "at" with @ and don't use any spaces.
email me
Class of 1980